Football and sport screenings

Don't miss out on your sports fix! Skylight will be showing every game of the Euro's live at both our Indoor 7 x 3m screen as well as outdoors at Skylight Rooftop

Friday June 11
Group A: Turkey vs Italy; Kick-off 8pm (Rome)

Saturday June 12
Group A: Wales vs Switzerland; Kick-off 2pm (Baku)
Group B: Denmark vs Finland; Kick-off 5pm (Copenhagen)
Group B: Belgium vs Russia; Kick-off 9pm (St Petersburg)

Sunday June 13
Group D: England vs Croatia; Kick-off 2pm (London)
Group C: Austria vs North Macedonia; Kick-off 5pm (Bucharest)
Group C: Netherlands vs Ukraine; Kick-off 8pm (Amsterdam)

Monday June 14
Group D: Scotland vs Czech Republic; Kick-off 2pm (Glasgow)
Group E: Poland vs Slovakia; Kick-off 5pm (Dublin)
Group E: Spain vs Sweden; Kick-off 8pm (Bilbao)

Tuesday June 15
Group F: Hungary vs Portugal; Kick-off 5pm (Budapest)
Group F: France vs Germany; Kick-off 8pm (Munich)

Wednesday June 16
Group B: Finland vs Russia: Kick-off 2pm (St Petersburg)
Group A: Turkey vs Wales: Kick-off 5pm (Baku)
Group A: Italy vs Switzerland; Kick-off 8pm (Rome)

Thursday June 17
Group C: Ukraine vs North Macedonia; Kick-off 2pm (Bucharest)
Group B: Denmark vs Belgium; Kick-off 5pm (Copenhagen)
Group C: Netherlands vs Austria; Kick-off 8pm (Amsterdam)

Friday June 18
Group E: Sweden vs Slovakia; Kick-off 2pm (Dublin)
Group D: Croatia vs Czech Republic; Kick-off 5pm (Glasgow)
Group D: England vs Scotland; Kick-off 8pm (London)

Saturday June 19
Group F: Hungary vs France; Kick-off 2pm (Budapest)
Group F: Portugal vs Germany; Kick-off 5pm (Munich)
Group E: Spain vs Poland; Kick-off 8pm (Bilbao)

Sunday June 20
Group A: Italy vs Wales; Kick-off 5pm (Rome)
Group A: Switzerland vs Turkey; Kick-off 5pm (Baku)

Monday June 21
Group C: North Macedonia vs Netherlands; Kick-off 5pm (Amsterdam)
Group C: Ukraine vs Austria; Kick-off 5pm (Bucharest)
Group B: Russia vs Denmark; Kick-off 8pm (Copenhagen)
Group B: Finland vs Belgium; Kick-off 8pm (St Petersburg)

Tuesday June 22
Group D: Czech Republic vs England; Kick-off 8pm (London)
Group D: Croatia vs Scotland; Kick-off 8pm (Glasgow)

Wednesday June 23
Group E: Slovakia vs Spain; Kick-off 5pm (Bilbao)
Group E: Sweden vs Poland; Kick-off 5pm (Dublin)
Group F: Germany vs Hungary; Kick-off 8pm (Munich)
Group F: Portugal vs France; Kick-off 8pm (Budapest)

Top two in each group plus four best third-placed teams go through

Knockout phase- Round of 16...

Saturday June 26
Game 1: Group A runners-up vs Group B runners-up; Kick-off 5pm (Amsterdam)
Game 2: Group A winners vs Group C runners-up; Kick-off 8pm (London)

Sunday June 27
Game 3: Group C winners vs third-placed side from Group D/E/F; Kick-off 5pm (Budapest)
Game 4: Group B winners vs third-placed side from Group A/D/E/F; Kick-off 8pm (Bilbao)

Monday June 28
Game 5: Group D runners-up vs Group E runners-up; Kick-off 5pm (Copenhagen)
Game 6: Group F winners vs third-placed side from Group A/B/C; Kick-off 8pm (Bucharest)

Tuesday June 29
Game 7: Group D winners vs Group F runners-up; Kick-off 5pm (Dublin)
Game 8: Group E winners vs third-placed side Group A/B/C/D; Kick-off 8pm (Glasgow)

Quarter-finals

Friday July 2
Quarter-final 1: Game 6 winner vs Game 5 winner; Kick-off 5pm (St Petersburg)
Quarter-final 2: Game 4 winner vs Game 2 winner; Kick-off 8pm (Munich)

Saturday July 3
Quarter-final 3: Game 3 winner vs Game 1 winner; Kick-off 5pm (Baku)
Quarter-final 4: Game 8 winner vs Game 7 winner; Kick-off 8pm (Rome)

Semi-finals

Tuesday July 6
Semi-final 1: Quarter-final 2 winner vs Quarter-final 1 winner; Kick-off 8pm (Wembley, London)

Wednesday July 7
Semi-final 2: Quarter-final 4 winner vs Quarter-final 3 winner; Kick-off 8pm (Wembley, London)

The Final
Sunday July 11

Kick-off 8pm (Wembley, London)

Book tables or tickets here